Look!

  • Sale
  • Regular price Rs.550.00


"An ode to the joy of books, this happy gorilla shows little ones how much fun reading can be, and all the excitement to be had away from the television." - Seira Wilson, Amazon Editor

This hilarious tale of a friendship forged by books is the perfect picture book for fans of IT'S A BOOK and OFFICER BUCKLE AND GLORIA! A great read-aloud for storytime.

Everyone needs a little attention from time to time. Just ask our gorilla who will stop at nothing to be noticed by the boy with his eyes glued to the TV set. But for the gorilla, it’s going to take more than a quiet nudge to steal away the boy’s attention. When his usual antics fail to catch the boy’s eye—LOOK OUT! The gorilla has some other tricks up his sleeve.
 
Using only two words—LOOK and OUT—Jeff Mack relates an adorably hilarious story about an attention-loving gorilla, a television-loving boy, and a friendship that develops over books. Simple in construct yet richly creative, this interactive and colorful tale will leave children laughing and loving books for years to come.

PRODUCT DETAILS

FORMAT: BOARD BOOK

PUBLISHER: PHILOMEL BOOKS

SIZE: 6 x 0.6 x 6 INCHES

AGE GROUP: BABY-3 YEARS

NUMBER OF PAGES: 28 PAGES